Ronnie adds 2nd gig

Ronnie Wood

Ronnie’s latest solo album centers around his hero Chuck Berry: “MAD LAD” – out November 15

Now as the demand for tickets for his first show exceeded expectations, he added another show, in Birmingham, November 25!
“Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry”

==> TICKETS HERE (9:30 Monday 25 Nov 2019, Symphony Hall, BirminghamSymphony Hall8 Centenary Square, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA)

==> Get the album (pre-order)

Ronnie will be performing with his band at London’s iconic Shepherds Bush Empire on 21st November – but that show is already long sold out.
(Ey Ronnie, how ’bout a quick little tour behind this?)

Due to unprecedented demand for his previously announced solo show at the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, Ronnie Wood has now confirmed another special show to take place shortly after this sold out London date. Catch Ronnie Wood and his Wild Five solo band at Symphony Hall, Birmingham on Monday 25th November performing a live tribute to one of his all-time musical heroes, Chuck Berry.

Artist, author, producer and raconteur Ronnie Wood returns to his greatest love, music, with the release of his new album Ronnie Wood with His Wild Five – Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry.

Ronnie Wood, ‘Mad Lad: A Live Tribute to Chuck Berry’ Track Listing
1. “Tribute to Chuck Berry”
2. “Talking About You”
3. “Mad Lad”
4. “Wee Wee Hours” (feat. Imelda May)
5. “Almost Grown” (feat. Imelda May)
6. “Back in the U.S.A.”
7. “Blue Feeling”
8. “Worried Life Blues”
9. “Little Queenie”
10. “Rock ‘N’ Roll Music” (feat. Imelda May)
11. “Johnny B Goode”

Read More: Ronnie Wood Pays Tribute to Chuck Berry on ‘Mad Lad’ Live Album |

Ronnie Wood - Mad Lad