Extra Licks #2, Charts

The second stream of the Stones’ EXTRALICKS comes up Sunday, May 10, featuring performances from Havana Moon.

Like last Sunday, it starts at 8pm BST / 12pm PT / 3pm ET. Let’s not miss it, so see you there! 🙂

 

Meanwhile, “Living In A Ghost Town” has led to some long awaited chart-positions, like forbes.com nicely reports

Advertisements