Fonda Theater, 2015

Extra Licks: Stones Live at The Fonda Theatre in 2015

Tomorrow, Sunday 17th May, as usual at 8pm BST/ 12pm PT/ 3pm ET comes the next EXTRA LICKS!

This time, we are in for a real treat: we will se the famous gig at The Fonda Theatre from 2015. That’s the show where the band played the whole of fucking STICKY FINGERS album, though not in the same order as on the record.

Watch live and chat with fans from around the world on the Stones YouTube: