Scarlet video premiere today!

Today at 7 PM BST i.e. 11 AM PST or 8 PM CET, the Stones will premiere the new video for for ‘Scarlet’

Featuring Paul Mescal, this video will be seen for the first time on the Rolling Stones YouTube channel!

Just before official video for ‘Scarlet’ premieres, Mick Jagger & Paul Mescal can be seen for an exclusive chat. Here’s the trailer:

 

The official video for ‘Scarlet’ featuring Paul Mescal premiering this Thursday 7pm BST / 11am PST on the Rolling Stones YouTube channel!

Advertisements