New music by Bill!

Bill Wyman  has relesed new music under the title “Drive My Car”!

Last record by Bill was ‘Back To Basics’ from 20215 for the label BMG. For the same label now his latest record is going to be released on August 9, 2024. There will be Vinyl, CD and digital formats. It features 10 new tracks plus 2 bonus tracks exclusive to the CD format:


  1. Thunder on the Mountain
  2. Drive My Car
  3. Bad News
  4. Storm Warning
  5. Ain’t Hurtin’ Nobody
  6. Light Rain
  7. Rough Cut Diamond
  8. Wings
  9. Two Tone Car
  10. Fools Gold
  11. Sweet Baby (Bonus Track)
  12. Tell You A Secret (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here