The Rolling Stones News - ZIP CODE TOUR, Dallas show, June 6, 2015

Thx to YouTube and many friends, here are the YouTubes so far known to me about the gig in Dallas, June 06, 2015.
=> Special thanks to Suzanne McElyea, who really did an amazing job on many of these videos!
=> Adjust video-size by changing window-width! <=

Ladies & gentlemen! The Rolling Stones!

  1. Jumping Jack Flash

  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll

  3. Let's Spend The Night Together

  4. Tumbling Dice

  5. Doom & Gloom

  6. Bitch

  7. Moonlight Mile

  8. All MY Exes Live In Texas (ca. 1 minute)

  9. Rocks Off (vote song)

  10. Honky Tonk Women


  11. Before They Make Me Run

  12. Happy

  13. Midnight Ramber

  14. Miss You

  15. Gimme Shelter with Lisa Fisher

  16. Start Me Up

  17. Sympathy Fot The Devil

  18. Brown Sugar


  19. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the with the Vocal Essence Ensemble Singers)

  20. Satisfaction