The Rolling Stones News - ZIP CODE TOUR, Minneapolis show, June 3, 2015

Thx to YouTube and many friends, here are the YouTubes so far known to me about the gig inMinneapolis, June 03, 2015.
=> Special thanks to LOV2ROK2PJ, who really did an amazing job on many of these videos!

Ladies & gentlemen! The Rolling Stones!

  1. Jumping Jack Flash

  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll

  3. All Down The Line

  4. Tumbling Dice

  5. Doom & Gloom

  6. Bitch (vote song)

  7. Moonlight Mile

  8. Out Of Control

  9. Honky Tonk Women

    Introductions + Happy Birthday to Charlie singalong

  10. Before They Make Me Run

  11. Happy

  12. Midnight Ramber

  13. Miss You

  14. Gimme Shelter with Grace Potter

  15. Start Me Up

  16. Sympathy Fot The Devil

  17. Brown Sugar

  18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the with the Vocal Essence Ensemble Singers)

  19. Satisfaction