StonesNews - ZIP CODE TOUR show in videos , Raleigh, July 1, 2015

Thx to YouTube and many friends, here are the YouTubes so far known to me about the gig in Raleigh, July 1, 2015.

Yeah, that's the way you doi it, hehehe! HeARTIST4life 'taped' the complete show. So if you want: here's the whole great fucking show in 1 piece (2:14:01):

Ladies & gentlemen! The Rolling Stones!

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash

  2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (yes: front of stage - very fine, very loud! hehehe)

  3. Let's Spend The Night Together

  4. Tumbling Dice

  5. Out Of Control

  6. Bitch

  7. Moonlight Mile

  8. Shine A Light

  9. Honky Tonk Women

  10. Before They Make Me Run

  11. Happy

  12. Midnight Rambler

  13. Miss You

  14. Gimme Shelter

  15. Start Me Up (both 14 + 15)

  16. Sympathy For The Devil

  17. Brown Sugar

  18. You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Duke Vespers Ensemble)

  19. Satisfaction