10 vinyl albums remastered!

Although the tour has been postponed, still, fans and collectors are in for a treat!

10 albums of The Rolling Stones official studio albums have been half-speed-mastered and will be released on 180-gram vinyl on May 8!

They are:

  1. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll
  2. Black and Blue
  3. Emotional Rescue
  4. Tattoo You
  5. Undercover
  6. Dirty Work
  7. Steel Wheels
  8. Voodoo Lounge (double LP)
  9. Bridges To Babylon (double LP)
  10. A Bigger Bang (double LP)

Pre-order them at therollingstonesshop.com