Bridges 2 Buenos Aires – YCAGWYW

The Rolling Stones Bridges To Buenos Aires

The band shares the song they played at River Plate Stadium, Buenos Aires on April 5th, 1998

It’s a taste of their upcoming release “Bridges To Buenos Aires”, set for release on November 8th.

The Stones’ Buenos Aires concert film was restored from original footage, and the audio was remixed and remastered from live multi-track recordings. The film will be released on DVD, Blu-Ray, and digital video formats, while the live album will be available on CD, limited-edition blue and black translucent triple vinyl, and digital audio.

Bridges To Buenos Aires Tracklist:

  1. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  3. Flip The Switch
  4. Gimme Shelter
  5. Sister Morphine
  6. Its Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  7. Saint Of Me
  8. Out Of Control
  9. Miss You
  10. Like A Rolling Stone (featuring Bob Dylan)
  11. Thief In The Night
  12. Wanna Hold You
  13. Little Queenie
  14. When The Whip Comes Down
  15. You Got Me Rocking
  16. Sympathy For The Devil
  17. Tumbling Dice
  18. Honky Tonk Women
  19. Start Me Up
  20. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  21. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  22. Brown Sugar