Another Grrr! Teaser

Yup, just appeared on YouTube.

Here’s the tech-details:

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It) · The Rolling Stones

It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)

℗ 2022 Promotone B.V., exclusively licensed to Mercury Studios Media Ltd.

Released on: 2022-12-16

Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Mick Jagger
Associated Performer, Guitar, Vocals: Keith Richards
Associated Performer, Drums: Charlie Watts
Associated Performer, Guitar: Ronnie Wood
Associated Performer, Bass: Darryl Jones
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Chuck Leavell
Associated Performer, Saxophone: Bobby Keys
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist, Percussion: Bernard Fowler
Associated Performer, Background Vocalist: Lisa Fischer
Associated Performer, Saxophone, Keyboards: Tim Ries
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Dave Natale
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Mazen Murad
Studio Personnel, Mixer: Declan Gaffney
Studio: Michael Heffernan
Composer Lyricist: Mick Jagger
Composer Lyricist: Keith Richards

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here