In about 42 hours from now…

Rolling Stones will be LIVE in conversation with Jimmy Fallon

The Rolling Stones will be live on YouTube with Jimmy Fallon on Wednesday – don’t miss it!

They will be talking about the new album, new music and new era.

That will be streaming globally on YouTube from Hackney, London… (GMT), this Wednesday September 6th 2023!!!

Global times will be:
2.30PM BST
6.30AM PST
9.30AM EST
10.30AM BR
3.30PM CET
10.30PM JST
11.30PM AEST

Check out their trailer (hilarious!):

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 2 MB. You can upload: image. Drop file here

Advertisements